Posted by: stokiecat | January 9, 2014

Too little time – Janathon 2014 Day 9

Janathon is Jog/Log/Blog.  I have already failed on the log bit because of my failure to sign into Running Free. I already use two other logging apps and I’ve got Jantastic to keep up to date as well so I keep forgetting, sorry. I’ve nearly failed on the blog bit, as this is being written very swiftly before I head off to bed. I was planning to write something about hills but today my life has been busy.

However the most important point is that my MAIN goal, run every day, is still very much on track. I ran a slightly quicker 5km today at 9.45 pace but, more importantly it involved those hills. More about them on another occasion when I’ve got more time 🙂

FindTime-650

http://www.sunburstraces.org/training/inspiration/make-time-to-run/

Responses

  1. Love that quote!

    Like

  2. I don’t think that a failure I tend to do my running free logs four a a time so you have time to catch up

    Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

