Posted by: stokiecat | January 6, 2015

Nothing Happening – Janathon Day 6

It turns out my life is packed with lots of stuff and nothing at all. Mainly due to working, my weekdays are a bit predictable, sleep, work, exercise, eat, watch the telly, read, repeat. At the risk of annoying you, I have been further faffing about with the new iphone which has taken up all of my free time so far this evening. Therefore today’s blog is as short as yesterdays, i.e. activity only, however I am determined to meet the challenge of posting something every day. I’ve got a 5 mile run planned first thing tomorrow so hopefully I will have something more interesting to talk about, although it may include further tedious references to the new phone as I’m taking it along to try out the camera…

Today’s Activities

Another running rest day equals a day of mini-circuit indoors, boooo.

3 sets of 60 second plank, 20 tricep dips, 20 squats, 20 press ups girly style

The soreness from Thursday’s circuit had finally gone this morning but hopefully it won’t take me four days to get over such a piddling session on this occasion 🙂

Responses

  1. Every day is a good day. Even if nothing is happening.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sounds exactly like my work days – nothing wrong with that, save all the fun for the weekends!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Happy new phone!

    Like

  4. Faffing with a new phone must count for something.

    Like

  5. I do girly press ups too. You wouldn’t catch me doing them otherwise!

    Liked by 1 person


Leave a Reply

Categories

