Posted by: stokiecat | January 11, 2015

A Day of Nothing – Janathon 2015 Day 11

A very short post today as my activity was precisely nothing. Today was a planned, proper, no-activity rest day to accommodate sitting on a coach for eight hours with a break of two hours in between to watch Stoke City score nothing at the Emirates. I could be writing a proper thought out blog post about the importance of rest days but when you’ve been spanked 3-0 by a team you detest it’s difficult to get motivated. On the bright side, I suppose today hasn’t been completely wasted. I completed my binge watch of the first series of Forbrydelsen, I ate two Mars bar and half a dark chocolate bounty (good job I’m running tomorrow) and learned I can blog using my new iPhone from a coach on the M1. 😄

Responses

  1. Feel the same, I’m a Man Untd supported((

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Good iPhone mention slipped in at the end there.

    Liked by 1 person


Leave a Reply

Categories

