Posted by: stokiecat | January 14, 2015

Fortnight Down – Janathon 2015 Day 14

So this is the point where I start to count the milestone as Janathon gets a bit more difficult in terms of the blog. On the activities front today is a rest day. I had to pick something up from another office and as the weather was good I walked there. It took about 20 minutes which was a really disappointing 2000 steps. I’ll have to go further if I’m going to try and up my average steps by walking. My walk also involved a trip to a potential new gym to look at some cross training. My aversion to training indoors is tempered by the fact they do have windows look out towards fields so it’s a definite maybe.

However on the bright side I have managed to eat under my calorie allowance today for the first time since I started to track, as opposed to be massively over the allowance.

Today’s Activity
A paltry 4457 steps – I need to check my counter hasn’t stopped working!

Leave a Reply

Categories

